Jean an Her Yowes

A fine calm day, but overcast.  The sun tried to come out, but no joy.  Heavy rain in the afternoon, but cleared and a lovely evening. 

Another day working on the museum desk, but no school visits and a fairly quiet day.  I did get a chance to scan some photos.  More drone problems at lunchtime, hopefully I'll get it sorted soon!  A fine lazy evening, but with the fine night, me and Sammy enjoyed a big walk.  No work in the pub tonight, so telly on, feet up and fire roaring. 

It was a great day for the drone, but those pesky technical faults!  On my way back to work, I spotted Jean (Halcrow) out working with her ewes.  I haven't seen Jean in ages, so a good chat and catchup was needed.  Just after I snapped this, husband Will also appeared.  These ewes had been caddy lambs, so they are a friendly bunch, and Patsy jumping up at the back.  Taken at Greenmow, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.