Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Roasty toasty

Having spent most of the day knitting and watching Cranford, followed by soup making, I think I can safely say - its official I've turned into an OAP! lol (Not that our lovely elderly folks are a bad thing to be, you understand, but I'm in my early 30's...)

Todays blip is my butternut squash, carrots and onions all roasted and ready to be blitzed up with some stock and made into yummy comforting soup :o)

Not the most interesting blip I'm afraid - but a nice reflection of my day.
I was at my local tea shop (Tea Tree Tea on Bread St - go if you get a chance its lovely!) earlier but I'd just been buying all this veg and it was so heavy. The result being that the secretive teapot with people behind it shots I took in there were much too blurred from pesky handshake. Another day :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.