Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Circus Lane, Stockbridge.

I love this street, its a beautiful little village lane right in the heart of the city. So very pretty, I like to wander along and imagine living having my own wee hoose here :)

I went down to my sisters in the afternoon and spent a very happy couple of hours helping to rearrange her sittingroom. I do so love to rearrange things! Andy looked somewhat disconcerted as stuff piled up around us and blamed me entirely for the disruption and putting ideas into Claire's head (he was quite right, but once started we couldn't be stopped!). I assured him it would all look much better soon and he would thank me later - while ushering him off to work and out from under our feet ;)

Hopefully he liked the results when he got home - we were most pleased with ourselves and declared the new look an outstanding success! Then settled down to watch back to back episodes of Lost (we have many, many theories but are no wiser as to what is actually going on.....it hurts my, admittedly very small, brain!) and eat lots of Spag bol.
A most enjoyable evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.