Wrinkles (Day 1386)

I had a bit of an earlier start at work today, having arranged for another tradesman to come and look at some work which will need to be done in the house re-furb. 
A couple of joiners arrived today to start putting the house back together again, and as they took over the second floor, I set to work running in heating pipes on the first floor. 
I had a surprise visit from my beautiful wife in the middle of the morning whilst she was out riding, and a bit later when she came to deliver doughnuts and cookies. The ravening hoard of builders made short work of them. 
I got on reasonably well with the pipework, but there is still a huge amount to do. 
Back at home, I resorted to more macro photography, and was about to post a blip, when I was interrupted by the arrival of a fine gentleman who exchanged all of my scrap metal for cash. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.