Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

Loughborough Market.

The traders were few and far between today at what's a normally bustling Saturday morning market which was reduced to just a couple of hardy stall holders. The wind had put most off and the stalls were all uncovered. It made for quite a different Saturday morning experience. Apparently the weekday market has been similarly affected and I'm not surprised it has been blowing a gale all week.

In other news the eagle eyed camera buffs amongst you might spot a tiny but significant extra character in the EXIF data of the camera model I've used today, as compared to my last Blip. I've had it on pre-order for ages and it has finally turned up. I can't say this first Blip with it is the best it can produce, that's down to operator error. I'm really pleased with it and amazingly it is even smaller than the last model, which wasn't exactly large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.