Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Plants in Entranceway

Bb left Cairo today, leaving me behind a lovely pressie which I’m saving for another blip.

Still no wifi in the flat. An unpaid bill apparently, so we'll see how promptly that gets dealt with and how long the reconnecting takes. I did get a 'like gold dust' memory stick from the school today so at least I can copy docs from home to school and vice versa and work on them. No WhatsApp though and we obviously can't afford to send many texts at about 2 euros each.

Half the trainees taught their first class today. Good to get these done. But end of tomorrow everyone will have taught.

And of course with this 5-week course, 4-day week, it's almost the weekend!! I'll have to go to a wifi place with my laptop though and catch up on Aptis!

These plants are in the entranceway to our flat and goodness where they are kept in winter, but they aren't looking too bad for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.