He still has his magic powers

despite the fact that all of his hair has been chopped off.

In a further development of the rapidly emerging personality and style, James has had his haircut like some dude out of a band that he likes...a band called Good Charlotte...he's going all punky grungey on me.

He looks so different now - grown up I think. It has heightened the similarities between how he looks now and how I looked at his age - photos I have show that he is almost identical to me. Poor poor boy!

I would like to say that we will all be winding down over the next three days, but two full days of intensive coursework prep with Year 10 means that isn't the case. I hope that they rise to it like they did on Friday, because if they do, they will make me very proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.