Paddle round the Pier

I had a physio appointment at 8.45am and I got there early so I decided to go down to the beach.  It was low tide but the only down side was that it was grey and misty, although there's still something wonderful about being down there so early.  As usual the early morning swimmers were out, and I don't mean the seagulls!

My physio session loosened my shoulder up nicely after yesterday's marathon ironing session, and it's feeling good.  We had a chat about what the radiographer said after the ultrasound the other week, and Annabel said it may be an idea to stop the physio soon and have a period of time of seeing what happens before any decisions are made which is kind of what I'm thinking really.  Anyway, my next session is in 3 weeks unless I need it sooner.  I was out of there by 9.30 am and had time to nip to Tesco before work, which saved me a job at lunch time.

By the time I headed home, the sun was trying to come out so I got changed and took the boys out for walk.  Unfortunately I think we're in for a lot of rain tomorrow though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.