Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Silvery Sunset

Most of the day it's rained, but just in time the clouds thinned and the light cast a silver spell on everything.

Good night from Cayucos on California's Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

P.S. We have very little Internet connection, so I'm sending this by iPhone email. (But it never appeared -- oops! Not sure what I did wrong. Anyone have any advice about this? So now I am backblipping this from my laptop back home in SoCal.)

P.P.S. I figured it out -- Blipfoto send me an email to confirm that I'd sent them an email and their email landed in my "junk" box and I do not get the "junk" box on my iPhone! Sheeesh! Well, I have now put that email address in my contacts so I think I've solved the mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.