Elf

A couple of weeks ago I was wearing this coat and boots with some green trousers. Tim at work asked me if I'd dressed like an elf on purpose that day. I hadn't, but when I looked down I understood what he meant. He then brought this elf hat into work for me.

Today I did dress like an elf on purpose. What you can't see from the picture is that I also have on a snowman hoody with Pom poms and everything under the coat.

We'd organised for everyone in the office to wear christmas jumpers today so I had intended taking a group shot. In the end only a few of us did and I forgot to take a photo. Tim wanted a shot of the elf to show his kids, so I'm afraid this is the blip you get! (And jazz hands are always necessary!)

Exercise: A rest day so only a walk at lunchtime

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.