As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

MAC Is WHACK

In Italian this morning, Chelsea and I went on a bagel break to the cafeteria and hung out with Christina and Angela for most of the period. I felt really confident in physics today, and during lunch Larry and I solved a few problems correctly! I went to an orchestra lesson during health to practice, and I took an easy quiz in math. After school I went to the Class of 2014's Holiday Board Party, and then to physics extra help before practice. This is where the title comes into play. CaityMac told us that we were running three mile repeats with three and a half minutes rest in between, and my pace was 5:06. HA! That wasn't happening...we bumped the rest up to five minutes, and I ran my miles in 5:23, 5:33, and 5:40. I'm not too disappointed considering how windy it was outside. I quickly got home to shower and then tutor for a bit before the concert. I did some physics questions with Jaclyn in the office before performing. I think we sounded awesome tonight. We got to hang out on stage behind the curtain, and we did the wave a few times. Fred sang a lovely song in honor of his last concert at Wantagh, and then K-po, Rachel, Brandon and I went to Yogurt City. We shared this delicious snack and caught up before heading home for the night.

From left to right: Belinda, Grace, Jenn, Alex, Bridget, Shannan, Aly, Colleen, Kaitlin, Arianna, and Sam.

SAT grades and a physics test tomorrow. Should be an interesting day.

Word of the Day: Echolalia - The imitation by a baby of the vocal sounds produced by others

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.