As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Light 'Em Up

LET'S GO BAND.

Meditation, silliness, discussion about vomit, The Day After Tomorrow, My Fair Lady, Chaucer, calc test, BAND.

I applied to Dartmouth during enviro. That seems to be the only class where I actually move forward in life.

SciOly after school before a fantastic fartlek at practice. 3 sets of 30, 60, 90 with equivalent rest. Felt awesome. So ready for Saturday.

First and last ever winter band concert. Also my first band concert ever. Terrifying, but an excuse to wear a tux. I played my solo well enough and I almost cried when Dragovich held up a little sign before we played Solas Ane.

Friendly's afterwards where I bumped into Tom from Seaford. I ended up meeting Andrew from Seaford and a bunch of other kids; my Wantagh friends that I was there with weren't happy about that. Oh well, I'm a friendly guy.

School should be enjoyable tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.