As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Learn From Everyone

I got very little sleep because I was too excited to get my SAT grade. I woke up every hour and checked the website, but they weren't up until 5:00. I GOT A 1430 TWO-PART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm elated. Getting that grade in the morning made school a lot more bearable. I had an AP Physics test today, and I got the class average on the multiple choice. Totally fine with that. The rest of the day was easy. In math we had our Secret Santa (flashback to freshman year) That picture actually couldn't have been any worse. I had Avery, and Shannon had me and got me an awesome present! We spent the whole period eating food, listening to music, and enjoying the yule log on the smart board. After school, Kaitlin and I helped Grace and Paulina put together short story packets for LitSo. We got forced out of the copy room by the Copy Nazi, but we just asked a teacher to make them for us. Practice was an easy four mile fartlek, and I tutored for an hour before going to SAT class. I have absolutely no motivation to go anymore after getting that grade, but there is always room for improvement.

Word of the Day: Counterblast - An unrestrained and vigorously powerful response to an attacking statement

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.