Maybe It Is Representative After All!

I have obviously missed four months worth of blips as it has taken me five years and four months to reach five years worth of blips. I had only planned to blip for a year just to see if I could improve my photography...I am not sure if I have succeeded but I have certainly enjoyed trying.

What I hadn’t bargained for was the wonderful Blip community and the lovely blip friends I have made across the world. I know I have been a bit rubbish at commenting at the moment but I do love looking at all your brilliant blips and I really appreciate all your comments and support on my blips.

I wanted to try to blip something representative of my five years, but as my plans for the day didn’t quite go to plan I decided to make the most of the lovely flowers given to me by Mr Kit this week and as I do enjoy photographing flowers maybe it is representative after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.