His Normal Dip In The Water

Thank you, thank you, thank you...well what a fab bunch of Blippers you are, I can’t thank you enough for all your gorgeous comments, stars, hearts and general loveliness for my blip birthday yesterday and I was totally blown away by it all.

After Sushi’s lesson on China first thing, I dropped him home to spend the rest of the day on his GCSE revision and I went to meet my friend K for a dog walk along the canal.

We didn’t bump into regular canal walker/tour guide and blipper Jankerman and I was tempted to blip the spot blipped by Riversider last week, but instead plumped for the rather impressive lilies. We had a lovely walk, catch up and were both relieved to finish without K’s Labrador Ted taking his normal dip in the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.