The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Surprising Art

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

There is NO news for today. Nothing, although I did remember something I forgot to mention a couple of weeks ago, I was sitting at The Boss’s desk waiting to speak to him and I noticed that he had left his pc unlocked. I was very tempted but thought “NO, that would be unprofessional and childish,” so, instead I drew a c0ck and balls on the second page of his post it pad!

He took ages to came back but then was called away almost immediately so I toddled back to my desk. I didn’t remember until I had gone home so I fessed up the following day.

Turned out that he had discovered my artistic handiwork during a meeting at his desk with the testers.

Oops!

C

*intending for him to find it while I was there. I’m not a monster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.