An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

It's a Wrap!

Backblipped 21.12.12

Back soon with write up. Dinner's ready! :)

Ok Im back! Took slightly longer than planned but better late than deid!

So today after I waved Alan off to school I took myself off to the study and wrapped and wrapped and wrapped.

Broke off from the wrapping to make and eat dinner then back to the study for more wrapping. When I finished encasing the last pressie in the most annoying wrapping paper ever (the sellotape refused to stick to it!) I rubbed my weary eyes, looked at the clock and let out an anguished cry when I realised it was 11.55pm and I had not laid a finger on my camera all day!

David rushed through with my camera and I quickly snapped this tree decoration, which when I bought it, thought it was a pack of gift tags so 80% of my pressies have a square of wrapping paper with the to and from written on the plain side and sellotaped to them. Classy.

Only a couple of stray parcels left to wrap, assuming they get delivered on time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.