lauramary

By lauramary

Maths is handed in!

But it’s not that much of a relief because I didn’t do that much of it and I probably need to do a lot of revision...

I woke up anxious and came up with unwise ways to deal with that. Off to creche where I was not on top form. But we survived.

I think lunch with Lizzie, chatting a lot about my woes, lifted me and the afternoon was reasonably alright. I did eat far too much chocolate!

I’m a bit concerned about seeing K tomorrow and how she’s going to be feeling towards me since the whole drama... I also feel a bit guilty about how I may have made others look bad when ranting about the situation to people who don’t know all aspects...

Great verse of the day though - psalm 91:15:

‘He will call on me and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honour him.’

God is so there for me. Asking him for help in this mess and he will be with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.