As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Snapchat

Slept in nice and late this morning for the first time in weeks. I played some Civilization with Thomas before heading to the mall with Shannon. We had a great time together and then had lunch with Thomas, K-Po, Brandon, Rachel, and Cheese at Panera. We spilt up after that. I played video games until I met up with Kenny to walk Peaches. It was freezing out so we went back to my house and played video games in the basement. Kenny and I had a great time hanging out and I'm lucky to have a best friend like him. He went home around 10:30, the same time my brother and James came home. Then my sister and parents came home, and we all went to bed. The end.

Word of the Day: Decathect - from her in order to cope with her impending death

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.