As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Secret Santa Trapped In The Closet

The very best friends that anyone could ask for (sorry Tommy).

Xbox and League in the morning before soccer. Tommy drove Kenny and I to meet Hung, K-Po, Cheese, Dolley, Fifi, Porecca, Danny, Zach, Spark, Shaymus, Thomas, and TCain. My team got destroyed, but I had a blast anyway. From there, Tommy, Cheese, Kenny, Dolley, TCain, and I went to All-American for a snack before splitting up. I cleaned up and got ready for Shannon's. Tommy drove Dolley and I to Shannon's for tonight's Secret Santa. I had K-Po, and Dolley had me. He got me three awesome shows on DVD! I looked like a weirdo when I opened them because I couldn't contain my excitement, but it happens. We had some monkey balls, chips and salsa, and way too many Hershey Kisses. We watched a few episodes of R. Kelly's Trapped in the Closet, and I hope you all go watch them now. Every episode. Cheese drove a few of us home and we are currently Skyping because we can be apart for too long, you know?

Word of the Day: Douce - Sedate; modest; quiet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.