Country File

By marypot

Great minds

As I was about to post just now, I saw that Hubby had already posted a much better version of a similar view to this one. However, this photo is the best of a very dull bunch that I managed to take on the way home from a busy day at work. Had to really go to town with the shadows/highlight tool on photoshop to make this photo stand out a tiny bit!

Tired now, so it's time for pizza. I did managed to throw together a loaf of chocolatey banana bread when I got home tonight though (with Grace's help to stir the mixture), so that will be pudding!


A year ago: Trees at Langley Castle. Rubbish shot taken on my first day back at work after Maternity Leave. Seems like 25th February is National Marypot Rubbish Blip Day, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.