Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Muddy Mr W...

I tried my hardest to do a decent 'thigh' shot but the lighting was terrible and the pictures of the muddy thighs were blurred.... so you get muddy faced Mr W and he is all perky as he scored a try .. which is not bad for a No8 ....... mind you,I have to say this was no England set up. ;)

Anyway his team of oldy type things did win,which I was jolly happy about as Eve and Lucy's godfather was playing for Stratford and I do enjoy Mr W getting one over on him ;)

I got some beautiful presents from Marley dog and that woman his owner Tit's McGee...... clever Marley and his shopping habits.

I have left Mr W at the rugby club,Eve has gone to Granny's and Lucy is on a sleepover with Mia,I am in my PJ's and have a bit of a niggling headache,so this is utter bliss an empty house and me and the pooches lolling about on the sofa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.