Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Merry Christmas to you...

if you do Christmas and if you don't unmerry 24th/25th December instead.

Tit's McGee and I walked the pooches and then whizzed off to Costa coffee for a salted caramel latte and a huge slice of black forest gateaux.
Quick mooch around the now very empty shops and home,little bit of fannying about and then off to DDLC's for the now annual Christmas eve 'do' ..... LOVELY LOVELY FOOD little Smalla,thank you so much.......
home 9.30.... girls taken themselves to bed as they say the faster they fall asleep the faster the morning arrives... wise !!

p.s I finished the most god awful book last night,its called 'The woman who went to bed for a year' ... horrible characters....

p.p.s I was wide awake at 2am waiting for Mr W ..... he neglected to tell me he was going to be longer than 'a couple of hours' so at 3am I was skyping my chum Sockalina Socksheffe who is living in Colorado.We spent an hour laughing and then Mr W came home in a terrible mess and fell over in the hall way trying to remove his jeans and his undies... I actually beat him for fun with a wooden spoon.

also.... this is part of Stratford Upon Avon town centre...... its the main tree,there are two smaller ones in other parts of the town x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.