Bold and New

I feel I might be in danger of mentioning Brexit too often.

No, no, I can imagine you replying that I’ve barely spoken about the festering dumpster fire the country has turned into, but I’ve checked back and I can see that it has cropped up once or twice.

I took this photo because it reminded me of the logo for Farage’s latest vehicle for turning money of questionable provenance into raw sewage.

What a genuinely despicable excuse for a sack of skin that man is. Ranting about an elite while he was taking £450K for a year for ‘living expenses’ from a man who has been referred to the National Crime Agency, while simultaneously claiming to be skint. How is that not the biggest story of the year? Anyone else and it would be dissected 24/7 until the person disappeared from public life forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.