Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Challenge Accepted

We always open the shop on the last Sunday before Christmas but thankfully the pace was slower than the previous days. I think the wind that kept blowing over the A-board and opening the door may have put people off going to town. The quieter day meant we could get some organising done and ensure the shop was ready for its last ever day.

With the slightly earlier finish I had time to get all the Christmas Day food prep done in the evening as well as make the dinner for tomorrow. Lacking in motivation for a blip I searched the house for something interesting. I was told that the Galileo Thermometer was far too hard to get a good blip of. That sounded like a challenge to me and I'm never one to turn down a challenge. I think I've done not too badly. I must say, I'm really enjoying playing with Mum's cameras, I'll be sad to go back to my Lumix after this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.