Merry Christmas

Well, Santa has been very generous this year, we have been spoilt rotten. I'd forgotten my GHDs had broke last month until I opened a very swish pair with red plate things and a hair dryer. I hadn't even asked Santa for them so Santa has been very observant and noticed by surf bum curly hair. Lots and lots of warm snuggly gloves, scarves AND, the very best of all, a onesie with ducks on it!

Even despite an hour break between starter and main, we are all as stuffed as stuffed things from stuffedsville!! I always do way too much - potatoes cooked three ways and a million and one types of veg. Washing up is done and 3 out of 6 are now dozing. It'll be soon time to get supper on.....

Time to sneak another bottle glass or two of bubbles.....Merry, merry Christmas to you all x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.