The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Spotto

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Tonight The Eldest Mini Princess was babysitting for The Explorer. How funny is that? My baby being the responsible adult! When The Explorer asked EMP about doing tonight, she said she would order them Dominos and that EMP could sleep with Kenny the dog in her room which sealed the deal as the beat paid work ever!

As EMP has already seen it, we watched Bird Box. The Youngest Mini Princess isn’t wild about scary films but we all really liked it. I was very pleasantly surprised, having read some rubbish reviews although I did have that ball of tension in my tummy for the whole film.

Maybe I should wear a blindfold at work. I’ll explain that it’s to protect myself from suicide inducing evil in the vicinity.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.