More cake...

Bit of a late night last night so I wasn't joyous at having to get up early to go to the dentist. I've been bothered with toothache the last couple of days so I figured I'd best get it seen to before going up to the land of FT tomorrow. I should really make a start on the packing but I've been baking more cakes.

I thought I'd experiment a little and make individual quadruple chocolate cakes to take with me. They worked a treat. I decided to wing it with the timing and just keep an eye on them. They've turned out really well I think, although I can't actually bring myself to eat one. I know I've eaten way too much crap when I can't face any more chocolate!

So... packing... I'm looking at the booze/ food/airbed/duvet/clothes bags and it would appear that I'm moving in rather than descending for a few days. I hope that I'll rise above the wine to find something to blip over the weekend!

I backblipped yesterday if you feel the urge!

110 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.