AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Bristol Mountain

Although I did go out this morning and build a snowman - thanks for the suggestion JanetH - we took a drive to my brother's ski area this afternoon, so I thought something other than the environs of Alan's house would make a change. It was very busy, due to the holidays, Alan usually goes once a week when the kids are at school. Even though it was a dull grey day everyone was having a great time.

It is about an hour's drive and looks like a great facility even though it is only a couple of thousand feet high. I don't ski but it was great to see it and enjoy a hot chocolate before driving back.

the blipfolio seems to be playing up a bit, I have noticed it with others folio links, I think you just get a quick view of the amazing snowman before he disappears!! so you might need to try a few times, if you really want to see a snowman in a very bright orange baseball cap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.