seddon

By seddon

Paddling pool

Today has been hot hot hot!
I've not been myself and have been quite irritable and clingy, but then not really wanting to be held either. Mummy thinks she might have accidentally eaten some dairy over the weekend, because I've also had some 'lovely' nappies.
I stayed in bed this morning whilst mummy took Thomas to school. After daddy had gone to work me and Mummy did some playing on my mat and practiced some more sitting up.
After school we went to woodley sports to sign Thomas up as a member of the tennis club along with Amina, Rohan and Aliyah. Whilst we were there grandma rang and invited us to a bbq tea at their house - it is grandma and grandads 36th wedding anniversary today!
We took the paddling pool and uncle Marmoo filled it up whilst me and Thomas got ready to go in.
Mummy wasn't sure if I'd like it as it was quite cold.. but I loved it!!! I sat down in it once I'd got used to the temperature on my feet, and even joined in with Thomas splashing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.