Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Proud

So many birds in the garden today so hard to choose which one to blip but I liked the colours in this pheasant photo.
One cheeky blackbird has been eating the cherries.I’ve managed to eat a few before he, or the bluetits, got them.Also got a good crop of raspberries.
A day sorting the accounts again. Just could not find where I had made a mistake but David went through it with me and we found I had added one number to two columns , add a 3 instead of a 5. Not really understanding how the new forms work but I’ll leave them as they are after advice from the accountant. Just need to print them and sign them but that can wait till tomorrow.
Still warm despite showers of rain. Thinking of all those that are caught up in the bad weather further South especially those living beneath the dam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.