Mirror mirror on the wall...

That's me taking a picture of myself before I left to go to the airport. Not much time for photos today, so this will have to do.

I'm in Barcelona just now. The journey went well, and I'm now relaxing. My family were really happy to see me and me to see them.

I'm really looking forward to some days of relax now. I really needed to disconnect from everything, and I will! I'll keep blipping though, because I can't be bothered with back blips.

It was funny because on the plane I was talking to the guy next to me in English all the time, and it turned out that he was from Barcelona as well. His English was excellent!

I haven't done much more apart from travelling, so not much more to report. Just a bit worried about a friend of mine who's gone missing and is not answering the phone. I hope he's ok..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.