An empty chair

Today I decided to go for a cycle, since the weather was so nice.

Last night I had a good time in the party. Although I had a bit too much wine, I was feeling ok this morning.

I decided to go to Cramond for a cycle. Probably not the best move because the place was crammed with people and dogs, and it was freezing cold. I also went a bit too late because just before leaving, I realised I had hardly any battery left in my camera. So I had to sit and wait till the battery was full. By the time I got to Cramond the good light was already vanishing. Never mind! I would have liked to have a cuppa to warm myself up, but I decided not to because that would have made me a bit late and I didn't fancy cycling along the cycle paths in the dark.

Back home now and warming up with a hot chocolate. I couldn't make up my mind about what picture to post. I had three lost property pictures, by the way! :)

This one is the final decision. The chair where I should have sat if I had had my cup of tea!

Having to get everything ready now for my trip to Barcelona tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good start of the year! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.