My father

This is my father. I took a portrait of him this morning when I went for a walk with him in Park Güell, a very beautiful park designed by Gaudí.

The weather is so beautiful in here. Although it's a little bit cold, the sun has been shining all day. I'm not used to so much light. It's funny because I'm so used to taking pictures in poor light conditions that, at the beginning, all my photos came out overexposed. I'm learning now how to take pictures when there's too much light! Haha!

So far it's been a really relaxing holiday and it's good to spend some quality time with my family. On Sunday it is Epiphany and people will get their presents, so my mum has been wrapping presents all afternoon.

Planning to spend some time with one of my sisters tomorrow in the afternoon and then meeting some friends in the evening.

Thanks very much for your comments on my fast self portrait! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.