Wind

After last nights downpours the temperature was much lower today. And it has been very windy all day.

Tomorrow I will go "somewhere" or do "something".
Or at least I will try, now that my holidays have begun.
Enough of sitting at home.

Dr. Mr Google said I may have a fatigue fracture on my left foot. Four and a half weeks since the pain started I'm finally starting to feel better. Mr Google also said that very often you can't see fatigue fractures on X-rays before week 3 or 4, so perhaps that's what happened. Whatever it is or was, I hope it will continue to heal. I see no use in getting another X-ray just to confirm Mr Googles diagnose (I know one shouldn't ask Mr Google, but what to do when the local doctor couldn't come up with a diagnose and only recommended pain killers which didn't help one bit when walking).
I will stop complaining now.

20:00; 25°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.