Pretty sparrow

I was not going to blip a bird today but this little sparrow looked so pretty that it had to be blipped
The car had to go in early to have the brakes seen to so I asked Mike to drop me at the Point as the tide was rising.There were a few dolphins around , a few chases and a fish caught in the distance but no leaps today.
I had a lovely walk back to the Golf club and made it without getting wet. Mike picked me up with David and we went for a drive to Cromarty to get an early lunch.We sat in the sun on the wall near the water and several little sparrows hopped in front of us.
The new Cinema is coming on so looking forward to going there when it opens later in the year if all goes to plan.
A few showers during the day and much cooler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.