Technology

I hate it (no idea why SWMBO has her old phone out).
My blip was a test on my 85mm portrait lens - I can confirm that it is not working. It would appear that the return  spring for the aperture is not working and it is staying wide open. I wonder how much it is going to cost to have it fixed.
I have also had to order a new sander.

Compared to yesterday morning, this morning's sky was a bit lacking on cloud (although normal service has resumed and the rain is on).

I was having to wait on PD at lunchtime who was dragging his heels terribly so I took some picture in the wildflower area next the the playing field ……. closed flower headopen flower headpast it flower heads.

Other things done today ……… planning, sanding, failing to complete sanding, varnishing, going for (free) coffee, getting the eye from somebody, getting the happy face from that same somebody because I spent ages brushing him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.