Back Into The Routine

Walk PD in the morning ……………. despite what it looks like it was actually sunny  (but with a snell breeze). The feather looked a bit bedraggled but the nettle was completely dry. I turned on the 'art' setting for the grass seed heads. I think this one - and this one turned out better. The foreground in the cow parsley seed heads is a bit annoying though.

Pick up the monsters from school at lunchtime …….. then walk PD before heading to The Larder for lunch. After that I did an hour of weeding while it was nice (half an hour too long really.

Drop the monsters off at home after Bags had finished work ……….. and the rest of the day is our own!

I went into the garage to play with my new sander (much better than the old one) and work on the cake stands. I might even get them finished earlier that expected (by early during the week).

Now it is sit and have a couple of glasses of plonk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.