These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Pooping?

Yes, I know, why in the world would I take a picture of my daughter pooping? I really don't know. But, have you ever seen such a sweet little innocent pooper!? I had a couple other possible blips today but couldn't resist this one, especially since our day was marked with poop problems, yet again!

We've had a really good week with our new friend Kiah spending the days with us. We've even ventured out a couple of times with all three kids in the backseat. They seem to love the adventure. Today we made it to library storytime and the kids actually enjoyed themselves. They haven't been known to love library time in the past. We got to do a funky bean bag dance where we danced around with the bean bag stuck in odd spots on our body. Very very intriguing!

We started the day with a snow flurry and a half. It just looked like snowballs flying through the air. I tried to blip those, but I wasn't willing to really step outside and there's only so much you can do tucked inside the doorway! Not to mention I accidentally cleared my card and forgot those pics were on there!

Oh yes, I also contemplated blipping the computer with Word Challenge pulled up. That game is going to be the end of me. It's a game through Facebook and you are given six letters and you have to make as many words as you can. Well, my highest score, with my best effort is just over 15,000. Would you like to know what my sister's score is? Over 242,000. Is there something just slightly wrong with this picture?

Tomorrow we get to venture to the Dentist's office. I can't wait! Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.