As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Pitch Perfect

So today's my birthday! I'm seventeen!

I started my day off by playing a few video games. Now comes the exciting part of being 17; I drove by myself for the first time today! I drove to James' house to pick something up for my Eagle Ceremony tomorrow. Then I went to my cello lesson. My mom took me to Panera for lunch today, and then we went to Barnes & Noble. After picking up something else for my ceremony from Massapequa, we went home. I did some work before being picked up by Kathryn and Kelly to go ice skating with them and Krista. We went to Marjorie Post Park in Massapequa, and it was cool because the rink was outdoors. We were there skating for a while before going to hangout at Arianna's house. She had a cake for me and it was so sweet of her! We watched a bit of Pitch Perfect before I had to leave to go home.

I had a great birthday, and I'm looking forward to all that this year will bring.

Word of the Day: Aumildar - A manager or agent

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.