madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Oh Dear!

Well my pottery went the same way as my sourdough! I did make one good pot but The Instructor inadvertently squashed it whilst using a pin to take off the top which was too heavy!! She was mortified but I was delighted that even she could make mistakes! Although I have small hands they feel incredibly large when I am trying to use them on the clay! 
I did say to her how I was feeling out of sorts with my body and that this probably effected my skill, as it did the sourdough I think! She agreed! 
I'm afaid I'm still having days when my limbs feel heavy/weak, my stomach painful and I think I'm going to collapse. This is why my blipping has got behind and on many days non-existent, and my visits to other Journals lacking. So apologies. I will catch up with you as and when I feel able! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.