MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

A mixed bag !!

This morning started off with a meeting at X's school to put a plan in place for him for the future. It's a IEP meeting. The school are so positive and they use the whole school approach. It's not just one person that is involved with him.

We also had to say goodbye to his educational visitor. She's been with us for two year's and her support has been amazing. We got her a small gift . I couldn't really thank her properly and say what I wanted to say because of these pregnancy hormones I would have cried.
She messaged me later saying that she is hormonal because she's a old bird and was glad I didn't cry because she was feeling quite emotional too.

I got to spend a hour of alone time with the youngest, as nana and grandad took the boy's for lunch.
The youngest wildling has not long fell on the pavement and gave herself a right bump to the head and a scrape down her face.
.I shall be glad of bedtime as two of the kiss were up throughout the night and I've been awake since 3 am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.