Fun

A better start for Xander this morning which was great. Especially since three of the wildlings had me up throughout the night. Mr R would sleep through a earthquake.

The two youngest wildlings get on great together.
Harp helped with some baking. She helped measure. She doesn't like the noise of the mixer so she takes herself away.

I managed to clean some windows and patio doors, did all the hoovering upstairs and down, cleaned the microwave, sorted out all the socks . Why is it there are so many unpaired ones left. And did a load of laundry. More can get done tomorrow.

After dinner I took them all a walk before the rain started again. They ate their cake on the walk, I didn't want it all over the place here. When we came home it was bath time. And now three are in bed, I'm feeding the Jedi, and the dinner is in the slow cooker waiting for Mr R to come home .
He has strict order's to bring me wine :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.