Wall.

I think (on reflection) that my problem is not so much the wall.

I think it is more about my approach.

Everytime I hit the so-called wall (which is generally more of a gradual bump, rather than an all-out thwack) I take a few steps back, pause, then try again. In more or less exactly the same way.

And repeat.

Instead of taking an extra few steps back and changing my approach altogether.

Realisation made, perhaps now I can make some progress! (Particularly in view of yesterday's post!)

With a bit of strength and hope along the way :)

Another note...although no more productive, today was less frustrating than yesterday. Possibly something to do with seeing various lovely, familiar faces at regular intervals and not having the pressure of having to study all day (even if the alternative was IPE!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.