Poorly pup - again

A couple of weeks ago I was ill in the night. And today I'm feeling a bit under the weather again. I was sick 4 times in the night and I'd also had a wee and a big poo. I know, I know, that's probably too much information.



Ann is feeling a bit guilty. She thinks it's probably her fault as she made me walk almost 9 miles yesterday. That's the furthest I've ever walked. In fact Ann walked 9 miles. I was zooming around all over the place so I probably did double that! And then we had friends round for dinner in the evening. Obviously when friends come to visit I have to stay awake because I have to check out what's going on, so apart from half an hour yesterday while Ann went out to do a 'Meet & Greet' I had absolutely no sleep time at all.



This morning I had two little walks around the block (which only takes 10 mins) and then this afternoon I've been out for about 50 mins. I didn't even want my two little bits of toast this morning. I just wanted to sleep so I've been in this position pretty much all day.



…............And apart from forcing herself to go swimming, and taking me for my walks, Ann's been in that position too. She doesn't feel very well either. She's cold & achy and thinks she might be getting flu!



Let's hope we're both better by tomorrow?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.