New Suit

Its been a really busy day with Mr W leaving for a very long distance trip to North wales, me working then shopping and having to get Fluffy Legs walked before the sun went down. That missing hour in the evenings makes a huge impact on our day!

We christened Bellas new Equafleece today and it was great. She tolerated it being put on, she had great freedom of movement, she pee'd and pooped with it and on and I felt so much more relaxed on the walk knowing she wasn't getting all grubby and needing a bath after the walk that would have left her wet and cold for ages. I agree that dogs look really silly with these sorts of garments on and there is no way Mr W will allow it, but I have to do whats right for FluffyLegs and in my opinion - its a keeper!!!

Daughter Number 2 is staying for a few days while her kitchen renovation is under way. She's fed up with no sink, oven, work tops or cupboards and wants to be "looked after" for a few days. We had dinner together which was nice and waited for Mr W to return after his 12 and a half hour day.

I see that Blip has re-introduced Gifting Blip Membership. Thats great news and hopefully they will re-introduce the Books again one day. I was very lucky to have had Membership gifted many years ago. I still have no idea who it was but am for ever grateful. Talking of which - I think mines due again!!!! It comes round pretty fast doesn't it! xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.