Jessie Tree

By jessietree

Bags of fun

Bit of a stressful day:
Got a message from reception at work while I was teaching which said that nursery had called and that Daisy was really poorly and needed picking up.
Stress stress stress, had to leave my class, run to see the head and tell her I had to leave (I now have a big black mark against my name), drove like a nutter to nursery leaving my class to trash my room and nick all of the new paint brushes.
Got to nursery, got her in the car and she laughed all the way home whilst shouting 'Dada' and doing her best fish impression
Lee had bought some fish over the weekend and spent a long time showing them to Daisy, quite clearly this event stuck in her mind and she wanted another fix.

When Lee came home he carried her in the Ikea bag for an hour- another of her favorites.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.