The Garden Series: No 3

The Round House.

Not a house, but certainly round.

This has been blipped before and can look quite different depending on the time of year and how much sunshine is around. There's very little sunshine around today which is why I've given it the b/w treatment.

I had intended to blip the garden wall today and I risked life and limb (well, ok, I slipped once or twice) in order to take some shots of it. It's not always easy getting across to the top part of the garden. Jakey came with me, skipping along as he went, jumping over brambles. It wasn't so easy for me and some of them got me.
: (

I can't believe it's only Number 3 of the Garden Series. I seem to have been doing this for ages!

Oh well, Number 4 tomorrow! Thanks again, davetherave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.