#377

It's been a cold, crisp and sunny day today, perfect for blipping. Unfortunately, I missed it all as I was stuck inside at work *sulks*.

However, I was determined not to be beaten in my quest for an outdoor blip, so I dashed out of work and drove straight to Afetside village which is nice and high up to try and get a glimpse of the sun setting. And I got greeted with this! Bingo!

I also got blown about by a freezing wind and mud all over my boots. Such is the life of a blipper.

I had the pleasure of making a Harry Potter from sugar paste for the top of H's cake for tomorrow when I got home. It's not bad, but he looks like he definitely needs to lay off the Hogwart's feasts as he's looking rather...shall we say... rotund.

Wish me luck for the party tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.