#378

If there's one thing I love to blip (raindrops aside) it's frost!

This blip was obtained in the usual way - pjs, boots, frozen wet knees and elbows - and the best part is that it was done by 9am!

Today has been a complete whirlwind of party food, children, balloons and complete and utter chaos! It was all totally worth it though of course. The party was a huge success (mainly due to the entertainer who was totally amazing) and most importantly H had a ball. He's ended up with an obscene amount of presents that we now have to find homes for. I've only just managed to sort out his haul from Christmas.

I would say the main thing I've learned today is if you want to get the attention of 30 reception aged children, just play them Gangnam Style. Every single one morphed into a crazy dancing loony. It was bizarre. And also hilarious...!

Edited to say I am now in my pjs with a very large glass of Shiraz in my hand and my feet up, after having just demolished a Chinese takeaway. And I think I deserve it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.